Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
pizdecukropu 98355 Ban Mon, 11/05/20 (18:33) Permanent Constant rule5
pizdecukropu 98354 Ban Mon, 11/05/20 (18:32) Permanent Constant rule 5
6-BeN-9 98275 Ban Sun, 10/05/20 (15:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind or you will be instantly banned
lasage 97956 Ban Sun, 03/05/20 (16:46) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind or you will be instantly banned
n0rmie 97939 Ban Sun, 03/05/20 (14:59) Permanent Texture aimbot and recoil
weebvL 97936 Ban Sun, 03/05/20 (08:40) Permanent Constant rule 2 and rule9
iH8NickGurhs 97832 Ban Fri, 01/05/20 (12:50) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind or you will be instantly banned
xIReaver 97678 Ban Mon, 27/04/20 (00:25) Permanent Lack of recoil, several admins agree
explorer7881 97251 Ban Sat, 18/04/20 (18:16) Permanent Threatening server to hack IP, disrespectful with admins, several admins agree
Soldier322 97217 Ban Sat, 18/04/20 (12:35) Permanent rule 4 and general behaviour
kudjo4O4 97155 Ban Fri, 17/04/20 (12:02) Permanent Spamming, rule3, rule4, etc. Several admins agree.
WarPlayz 97154 Ban Fri, 17/04/20 (12:00) Permanent wallhack, several admins agree
bigbrownboi 96958 Ban Sun, 12/04/20 (20:11) Permanent Rapid fire script
DOOMGAZER 96957 Ban Sun, 12/04/20 (19:58) Permanent Aimbot and possible rapid fire hacks.
yowasson 96932 Ban Sun, 12/04/20 (16:59) Permanent Rapid fire script
Co_Jons 96910 Ban Sun, 12/04/20 (10:20) Permanent texture
LightManLewy 96909 Ban Sun, 12/04/20 (10:11) Permanent texture and aim assist
JeroenPoepKi 96776 Ban Wed, 08/04/20 (18:55) Permanent texture and recoil
kazio7 96765 Ban Wed, 08/04/20 (16:50) Permanent recoil hack
[GR]Paleokostas 96764 Ban Wed, 08/04/20 (16:49) Permanent recoil hack
Robo1998 96710 Ban Tue, 07/04/20 (15:38) Permanent Rule 4, He and his buddy are immature.
PLFEATSANOS 96709 Ban Tue, 07/04/20 (15:37) Permanent Rule 4, He and his buddy are immature.
RobDC1 96708 Ban Tue, 07/04/20 (15:36) Permanent Rule 4, He and his buddy are immature.
DROZD73 96534 Ban Sat, 04/04/20 (15:56) Permanent constant rule 9 over years won't learn and doesn't respond to admins
Koyomada 96533 Ban Sat, 04/04/20 (15:55) Permanent constant rule 9 and 5 and never responds to admins
[2EzY]cm4992547 96420 Ban Thu, 02/04/20 (02:36) Permanent Using aimbot 3+ admins agree video evidence
Narvik-cd 96388 Ban Wed, 01/04/20 (15:38) Permanent Abusive and spam going on for years, poor behaviour
Narvik-22 96387 Ban Wed, 01/04/20 (15:37) Permanent Abusive and spam going on for years, poor behaviour
c4m-rd 96268 Ban Mon, 30/03/20 (13:14) Permanent Aimbot, several admins agree
Ttnkpf-Dvsn 96132 Ban Fri, 27/03/20 (17:52) Permanent Constant rule4, rule9, rule3 and rule5
EDDHEE 95994 Ban Mon, 23/03/20 (15:38) Permanent hacker, bolt fast reloading even with perk
iSketchyHD 95883 Ban Thu, 19/03/20 (17:06) Permanent texture
Kayra__ 95855 Ban Wed, 18/03/20 (08:26) Permanent RH & WH, several admins agree
Yakshaaa 95618 Ban Fri, 06/03/20 (19:07) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
BordemBurns 95554 Ban Tue, 03/03/20 (15:55) Permanent texture
GeneralJoey 95553 Ban Tue, 03/03/20 (15:55) Permanent texture
FR4NC35C0 95482 Ban Sat, 29/02/20 (11:11) Permanent No recoil
Moobin 95444 Ban Thu, 27/02/20 (23:31) Permanent aimbot
nigguhcat 95357 Ban Tue, 25/02/20 (20:27) Permanent multihack
Teddyweddy 95356 Ban Tue, 25/02/20 (20:26) Permanent Aimbot, several admins agree
Trooper644 95128 Ban Wed, 19/02/20 (17:40) Permanent Same as trooper6696
Trooper6696 95092 Ban Mon, 17/02/20 (11:55) Permanent hacks
[FOX]BallisticCat 95091 Ban Mon, 17/02/20 (11:54) Permanent recoil hack
zfzdem 95090 Ban Mon, 17/02/20 (11:52) Permanent Multihack
Nibbit123 95088 Ban Sun, 16/02/20 (18:31) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Sparty411 95069 Ban Sat, 15/02/20 (18:38) Permanent Rule 1 Racial slurrs
justjosh909 94978 Ban Sun, 09/02/20 (14:29) Permanent Aimbot, several admins agree
Kloned- 94961 Ban Sat, 08/02/20 (18:40) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Trooper6696 94893 Ban Thu, 06/02/20 (20:51) Permanent Video shows Aimbot, voted as a perm
CrazyJucon 94601 Ban Fri, 31/01/20 (04:42) Permanent Voted no recoil
Showing 51 to 100 entries out of 1488 total entries.