Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
______o_____ 29026 Ban Thu, 10/01/13 (23:25) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
______o_____ 29025 Ban Thu, 10/01/13 (23:25) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
___lll___ 52477 Ban Sat, 18/10/14 (21:44) Permanent Aimbot
_Waffen-SS_ 19707 Ban Mon, 07/05/12 (16:07) Permanent Rule #5: No offensive or potentially offensive names, annoying names, or in-game (double caret (^)) color in names
_TheBrain_ 42121 Ban Sun, 13/10/13 (08:17) Permanent Chatlogs reviewed by clan and banned
_St4lk3r_ 54363 Ban Mon, 22/12/14 (18:58) Permanent Video evidence submitted, 3 admins agree
_SkiF_ 75993 Ban Sun, 06/11/16 (18:31) Permanent bad language and bad attitude not welcome here
_SexySniper_ 89264 Ban Wed, 03/07/19 (21:39) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
_iN0OB 67321 Ban Sun, 14/02/16 (14:04) Permanent rank hack
_Frostzii_ 45887 Ban Sat, 08/03/14 (09:43) Permanent Video evidence reviewed and upheld for cheat
_Ciaran 74312 Ban Thu, 08/09/16 (13:17) Permanent Exaltation of terrorism. Flatty said "boot em guys"
_best__playr 84536 Ban Tue, 01/05/18 (12:11) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
_Ava_ru 58067 Ban Sat, 04/04/15 (23:25) Permanent No recoil. Three admins agree.
_ARDA_ 80073 Ban Fri, 02/06/17 (17:26) Permanent recoil
[{xR}]Xcalibur353 75699 Ban Thu, 27/10/16 (23:52) Permanent WH and no recoil, several admins agree video
[{xR}]skydazz2000 58140 Ban Mon, 06/04/15 (18:04) Permanent Aimbot and Wallhack. 6 admins agree.
[{FM}]WOWKILLERZOM 74454 Ban Tue, 13/09/16 (16:55) Permanent Hacker/Mod menu 3 admins agree
[{FM}]ultralolsor 59243 Ban Tue, 12/05/15 (18:11) Permanent hack recoil+ aimbot, 3 admins agree
[{FM}]SameModz 56238 Ban Mon, 09/02/15 (18:20) Permanent multihack with video evedence
[{FM}]Reflux961 57652 Ban Sat, 21/03/15 (21:13) Permanent Aimbot video evidence posted at website
[{++}]SvansenHans 56362 Ban Sat, 14/02/15 (11:19) Permanent hacker, 3 admins agree on video evidence, N1 Cardu
[{++}]killaboygame 82584 Ban Sat, 18/11/17 (10:59) Permanent Recoil and aimbot
[{++}]JudenBasher 78192 Ban Sun, 12/02/17 (08:42) Permanent aimbot, several admins agree video
[[]]MMs-Emax 44996 Ban Sat, 08/02/14 (12:33) Permanent Video evidence submitted, 3 admins agree
[VNTB]VenoNyme 55939 Ban Sat, 31/01/15 (01:06) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[Very]wasdwasd72 59159 Ban Sat, 09/05/15 (19:13) Permanent Deliberately flouting rules (bunny hopping & swearing) and being very disrespectful to both the eserver and admins whilst B3 down
[USA]AR_YU_CHIKEN 52166 Ban Sat, 11/10/14 (10:23) Permanent Video evidence submitted, 3 admins agree
[UMOD]HACKERDUDE17 78437 Ban Sun, 05/03/17 (23:00) Permanent Aimbot, several admins agree video
[UK]G-pro_0wer 59592 Ban Sat, 23/05/15 (22:42) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
[TRMP]SwagTrump 72540 Ban Fri, 08/07/16 (15:11) Permanent Requested by Flatty, rule1
[TRG]JoxGiii 88273 Ban Mon, 13/05/19 (21:50) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[tree]relic5001 54297 Ban Sat, 20/12/14 (22:59) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[TR0L]HazzeHax 67868 Ban Fri, 26/02/16 (20:12) Permanent AIMBOT video evidence posted at website
[TOP3]Erkanutazo 86389 Ban Wed, 05/12/18 (17:59) Permanent consistent trolling
[TmX]Smulter26 86252 Ban Thu, 22/11/18 (02:07) Permanent Recoil hack
[The]ItzFizziE 68720 Ban Mon, 21/03/16 (19:15) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[SW<T]LegendaryAZ 60618 Ban Sat, 11/07/15 (23:59) Permanent video evidence submitted, multihacker, 3 admin agree
[SUCK]noncevision 99018 Ban Thu, 28/05/20 (21:28) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind or you will be instantly banned
[st]Keazhified 84026 Ban Sat, 17/03/18 (17:08) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
[STFU]derry666 66460 Ban Wed, 27/01/16 (18:23) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[SS]SneakyHawk 65438 Ban Tue, 29/12/15 (21:41) Permanent No recoil hacker, several admins agree video proof
[SS]INYOURF4C3 73923 Ban Thu, 25/08/16 (20:49) Permanent multihack https://youtu.be/_V6q_qOP040
[SnR]Fatzi-Sgt 62939 Ban Mon, 05/10/15 (19:55) Permanent too many warnings: Rule #10: No scripts bound to fire buttons
[San]doklanDiablo 24575 Ban Sat, 20/10/12 (18:44) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[RUS]zed_46 97 Ban Thu, 21/04/11 (14:25) Permanent Hackers not allowed on this server.
[RiSe]UselessJack 76601 Ban Mon, 05/12/16 (22:35) Permanent Horrible behaviour and rule4. Several admins agree.
[RGA]egorka244545 9236 Ban Sun, 25/09/11 (16:40) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
[ReK]MEGIA_HD 61756 Ban Mon, 17/08/15 (17:06) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
[RAIN]styxWHJ 62069 Ban Sun, 30/08/15 (23:59) Permanent No recoil. Three admins agree. Video posted.
[Rain]MrPacker2003 57753 Ban Thu, 26/03/15 (09:40) Permanent Aimbot and Wallhack. Four Admins agree
Showing 1 to 50 entries out of 1488 total entries.