Public Ban List
Client ASC   DESC Ban-id Type Added ASC   DESC Duration Expires ASC   DESC Reason
8880 Ban Sun, 18/09/11 (13:42) Permanent disrespectfull
----KINEF--- 92711 Ban Wed, 27/11/19 (18:40) Permanent No recoil hack, Video, 3+ Admins agree
---4EL--- 60889 Ban Mon, 20/07/15 (17:47) Permanent Hacker on MBi
--BOMBA-- 85122 Ban Mon, 25/06/18 (21:04) Permanent hacker no recoil several admins agree
--Dymek-- 63830 Ban Mon, 09/11/15 (17:52) Permanent Multi hack in use 3 admins agree
--Leonid-- 60572 Ban Fri, 10/07/15 (11:35) Permanent Known hacker on MBi
--mephisto-- 22137 Ban Thu, 16/08/12 (14:15) Permanent Hacker
--Stiwing-- 60571 Ban Fri, 10/07/15 (11:33) Permanent Known hacker on MBi
-Blade100- 78938 Ban Sat, 15/04/17 (22:44) Permanent recoil hack, several admins agree
-FeR- 53033 Ban Sat, 01/11/14 (12:31) Permanent Non Stop bunny, and abusive to admin
-HORSESHOE- 48578 Ban Wed, 28/05/14 (17:29) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-Keuleman- 1531 Ban Mon, 16/05/11 (12:56) Permanent banned by b3 for aimbot now this key manually
-KT-bravo 29615 Ban Mon, 21/01/13 (12:39) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-no- 1913 Ban Sun, 22/05/11 (08:22) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-Psychosis 80281 Ban Tue, 13/06/17 (16:47) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-Stiwing- 60573 Ban Fri, 10/07/15 (11:36) Permanent Known hacker on MBi
-_-CheeZ-_- 24465 Ban Thu, 18/10/12 (15:31) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-_-CheeZ-_- 24466 Ban Thu, 18/10/12 (15:31) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-_-_____-_- 79725 Ban Thu, 18/05/17 (20:19) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
-_____- 58423 Ban Wed, 15/04/15 (18:54) Permanent Wa
-_____- 58369 TempBan Mon, 13/04/15 (20:11) 19 years, 11 months, 3 weeks, 4 days, 14 hours, 13 minutes, 53 seconds Tue, 10/04/35 (17:29) Known hacker on PDE, and video evidence
11insomnium 14994 Ban Sat, 21/01/12 (21:06) Permanent uniform hack
1inchWARRIOR 74233 Ban Mon, 05/09/16 (17:49) Permanent Texture https://youtu.be/TRjDPzKuWp4
1l0v3h3x 42789 Ban Fri, 08/11/13 (23:54) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
1starbattle1 76817 Ban Mon, 19/12/16 (17:01) Permanent rule1 (nig) and many of rule4. Several admins agree.
2old2run 57747 Ban Wed, 25/03/15 (20:53) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
3213212 94488 Ban Mon, 27/01/20 (20:17) Permanent Using aimbot 3+ admins agree video evidence
39_Special 60357 Ban Mon, 22/06/15 (19:32) Permanent Video evidence submitted
3etaaa 63824 Ban Mon, 09/11/15 (15:31) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
3leven 19378 Ban Sat, 28/04/12 (14:29) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
3liteBlad3 53817 Ban Tue, 02/12/14 (16:44) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
42Pandas 79797 Ban Sun, 21/05/17 (00:32) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
434564544 72536 Ban Thu, 07/07/16 (22:51) Permanent aimbot, several admins agree video
6-BeN-9 98275 Ban Sun, 10/05/20 (15:56) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind or you will be instantly banned
88Stardust88 60322 Ban Sun, 21/06/15 (14:03) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
88Stardust88 48375 Ban Tue, 20/05/14 (07:42) Permanent Video proof of aimbot
8D_Cygan 64512 Ban Sat, 05/12/15 (11:43) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
93JBLC31 73164 Ban Thu, 28/07/16 (00:30) Permanent Aimbot
A7mdwDizzy 61687 Ban Fri, 14/08/15 (13:35) Permanent video evidence (PDE) submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
abo0odalk911 80303 Ban Wed, 14/06/17 (22:21) Permanent Wallhack, several admins agree video
AdamRocks32 62038 Ban Sun, 30/08/15 (08:57) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
adamrowe94 72022 Ban Mon, 20/06/16 (19:01) Permanent Multihack 3 admin agree video posted
adamrowe94 72031 Ban Tue, 21/06/16 (16:54) Permanent Multihack 3 admin agree video posted
addic7ed 14472 Ban Tue, 10/01/12 (18:18) Permanent Suspected Aimbot Detected!
addit991 63859 Ban Tue, 10/11/15 (16:51) Permanent video evidence submitted, hacker, 3 admins agree
Adil38200 65381 Ban Mon, 28/12/15 (22:11) Permanent aimbot, three admins agree video
AdoDeluxxxx 13819 Ban Wed, 28/12/11 (19:07) Permanent wallhack
Aeoliscus 68857 Ban Fri, 25/03/16 (18:59) Permanent aimbot
AGrape 79880 Ban Tue, 23/05/17 (21:32) Permanent Glorifying sexual asssualt
Aidan9082 79861 Ban Mon, 22/05/17 (23:24) Permanent Rule #1: No racism of any kind
Showing 1 to 50 entries out of 1488 total entries.